Make the "Only Active" toggle under Product Availability remembers the last used setting
Under the products page the “Only active” toggle is always activated but in Product Availability the button is always turned off.
It would be great to have that button in both sections remember the last used option (Like saving a layout).
Related to
Comments
1 comment
Bump. Surely this feature can be put in. Having to click the button every time stock needs to be checked is quite annoying.
Please sign in to leave a comment.